Gry Online - Najlepsze Gry Online - Gry-PL http://www.gry-pl.com Newest Games Fluffy Bunny Dress Up http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/fluffy-bunny-dress-up Fluffy Bunny Dress Up The bunny is waiting for you to dress up him because today is a working day at the farm where you have to carry on a lot of vegetables. Use your imagination to dress up the bunny with his villager clothes but don't forget to change his years, tail and more. ]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:11:27 +0000 Ciasteczka http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-gotowanie/ciasteczka Ciasteczka Gotowanie Piernikow tzw. Gingerbread Man. Postaraj sie upiec jak najlepsze pierniczki.]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:07:12 +0000 Police Car Parking 2 http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-zrĘcznoŚciowe/police-car-parking-2 Police Car Parking 2 Szukasz nowych wyzwań z samochodami policyjnymi, sprawdz swoje umiejętności jazdy i parkowania. ]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:00:55 +0000 Barbi Cali Girl http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/barbi-cali-girl Barbi Cali Girl The sun may be fading now that autumn is here, but Barbi insists keeping her sunny state of mind and fashion from the Sun State, California. Room through her fashionable wardrobe and get her ready for a night out on Sunset Boulevard with her girlfriends and make sure that she is a trendsetter because her friends always admire her amazing sense of style! Mix and match colors and fabrics and accessorize each outfit with glam jewelries! Make Barbi a true Cali Girl! Enjoy this dress up game!]]> Fri, 11 Oct 2013 02:10:07 +0000 Dora Flower World http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dzieci/dora-flower-world Dora Flower World W tej zabawnej grze trzeba pomóc Dorze w pomalowaniu całej krainy. Tym samym steruj nią, pokonuj przeszkody i ożywiaj roślinność.]]> Sun, 17 Mar 2013 10:20:27 +0000 Hello Kitty Roller Race Nini Race http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dzieci/hello-kitty-roller-race-nini-race Hello Kitty Roller Race Nini Race Zręcznościowa gra wyścigowa z Hello Kitty oraz pozostałymi bohaterami, których z pewnością dobrze znasz z wielu niesamowitych przygód. Wybierz więc swoją postać i stań do boju, ścigając się na wrotkach.]]> Sun, 17 Mar 2013 10:17:21 +0000 Toy Story 3 http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dzieci/toy-story-3 Toy Story 3 Jest to gra z trzeciej cześci bajki Disneya z Toy Story 3. Tym razem wcielimy się w rolę Woodiego, który będzie chciał za wszelką cenę dostać się do księżniczki. Do tego ma lasso dzięki któremu może się rozhuśtać. ]]> Sun, 17 Mar 2013 10:05:48 +0000 Stribog http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-strzelanki/stribog Stribog Klasyczna strzelanka wiele poziomowa gra. Jesteś najlepszym pilotem swojej planety, gdy pewnego dnia armia Nieznanego mianem Stribog zaatakowała twoją planetę i uprowadziła kilku twoich ludzi.]]> Sun, 17 Mar 2013 09:46:46 +0000 Honeydew Melons Adventure 3 http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-przygodowe/honeydew-melons-adventure-3 Honeydew Melons Adventure 3 Honeydew Melony Worm chce jeść melony ponownie, więc zaczyna nową przygodę aby ich szukać. Zacznij z nim przygodę jak najszybciej.]]> Sun, 17 Mar 2013 09:32:45 +0000 Hot Rod Master http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-wyŚcigowe/hot-rod-master Hot Rod Master Hot Rod Master to gra wyścigowa z najszybszymi samochodami w świecie.]]> Sun, 17 Mar 2013 09:03:37 +0000 Girl with Mop http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/girl-with-mop Girl with Mop Zagraj w ubierankę.]]> Sun, 17 Mar 2013 09:03:56 +0000 Elephant Safari http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-zrĘcznoŚciowe/elephant-safari Elephant Safari Elephants hate mice and elephants love fruit so keep that in mind when you drive elephants, avoid elephants, do donuts and push that roaring engine to the limits!! Fasten your seat belt and take an exciting safari through Africa. Slide and drift your way through all 14 events setting the best time you can.]]> Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:18:18 +0000 Speed Light Rivals http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-wyŚcigowe/speed-light-rivals Speed Light Rivals Drive your supersonic car with the speed of light and win the Speed light rivals game. If you like action and the freedom of the space, in this race you will feel the challenge! Don't let any of your opponent escape, find them and destroy their cars. Good luck and have fun!]]> Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:13:36 +0000 Merry Christmas Snowfight http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-zrĘcznoŚciowe/merry-christmas-snowfight Merry Christmas Snowfight Two Santa Claus have a snowball fight. Use mouse to control the angle and power. Different weight of snow causes different throwing.]]> Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:12:17 +0000 Doggy Day Care http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/doggy-day-care Doggy Day Care These charming dogs need your help today! Your task is to take care of small puppies. They will be hungry, thirsty and they will want to play toys. Just drag and drop the desired item to the dog to satisfy its wishes. Do it on time and win these 8 funny and addicting levels.]]> Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:12:07 +0000 Birdy Bicycle http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-wyŚcigowe/birdy-bicycle Birdy Bicycle Christmas is coming! Help Mother Birdy collect as many gifts as possible for kids!]]> Wed, 19 Dec 2012 05:12:41 +0000 Mermaid's Christmas Style http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/mermaids-christmas-style-2 Mermaid's Christmas Style Boże Narodzenie zbliża się i ludzie świętują. W głębokim oceanie Syrenka chce zorganizować wielką imprezę świąteczną .Pomoż jej się ubrać jak najlepiej]]> Wed, 19 Dec 2012 04:12:53 +0000 My Little Army http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-akcji/my-little-army My Little Army (Updated V1.04-Viral) Three (or more?) heroes are fighting to conquer all Myth Balls. Who’ll win? You’ll decide! Play the adventures of three curious heroes and the Little Army! Mix and match ’em with 8 unique classes, 48 characters, and 96 weapons to beat dozen of missions in each scenario, and other rewarding quests! Review by Guidology.com “My Little Army is a very customizable war game that follows much in the steps of the Epic War series, but brings many new features to the table!” ]]> Wed, 05 Dec 2012 04:31:19 +0000 Waggle 2 http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-zrĘcznoŚciowe/waggle-2 Waggle 2 Waggle 2 to gra strategiczna. Przenoszenie lub skakanie tej istoty od jednego do drugiego, aby wyeliminować je z planszy. Masz ograniczony czas, aby myśleć inaczej przegrasz. Kliknij Reset, aby zresetować planszę.]]> Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:11:43 +0000 Fodder 2 http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-zrĘcznoŚciowe/fodder-2 Fodder 2 Fodder 2 is the second edition of Fodder with exciting levels and fun to play. Your objective is to feed the animals. Use cannon to shoot the target. Collect stars to score points. Use strategy to play and complete each level. Have fun.]]> Fri, 30 Nov 2012 07:11:10 +0000