Gry Online - Najlepsze Gry Online - Gry-PL http://www.gry-pl.com Newest Games Minion Way 2 http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dzieci/minion-way-2 Minion Way 2 Minion Way 2 is a funny platform game. Collect coins and all the other items in order to get higher score and complete the levels. From time to time there will be red apple available, so pick them up as it will give you 1UP life. Pay attention to the turtles and all the other animals in the jungle as they are your opponents]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:12:48 +0000 Ben 10 Robot War http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dzieci/ben-10-robot-war Ben 10 Robot War Ben 10 is on a war with the army who are trying to invade the land where people live. Ben 10 is riding on a robotto fight with the enemy. The robot is very powerful that it can fly and shoot down the enemy. Help Ben 10defeat the army using the robot. ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:12:55 +0000 Dora Pizza Delivery http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dzieci/dora-pizza-delivery Dora Pizza Delivery Dora just made herself a homemade pizza. She wants to share the pizza with her friend around the area. So she takes out her bike and drive around the area to delivery the pizza to each of her friends. Complete each level mission in order to advance to the next level. ]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 15:12:52 +0000 Jump Sonic http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-przygodowe/jump-sonic Jump Sonic New Sonic styled game. You must take hammer to break walls and get key which open the door. Hit SPACE if you want to fly!Beware of falling rocks!You need to be fast!Your enemy will try to stop you. Look for upgrade and get extra life!Enjoy in this funny adventure game with 15 levels! Good Luck!]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:12:42 +0000 Super Car Wash 2 http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/super-car-wash-2 Super Car Wash 2 You have a super car and you need to take care of that beautiful car. You will have several step to do like cleaning the room, wash the car, soap, a racing step, decorating etc. Have fun]]> Sun, 21 Dec 2014 00:12:00 +0000 Santa Steam Train Delivery http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-wyŚcigowe/santa-steam-train-delivery Santa Steam Train Delivery Help Santa to deliver the presents in the Christmas night for all the children who where good along the year. He needs your help so he can finish in time the delivery. Do you think you can do that? The game offer 10 levels with lot of snowand frost. Get to the finish line with as many presents possible, and pass to the next level for new challenges and more presents. Use arrow keys and drive Santa through the large piles of snow and the frozen objects. Good luck and have fun!]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:30 +0000 Talking Tom And Angela Kissing http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/talking-tom-and-angela-kissing Talking Tom And Angela Kissing Talking Tom and Angela will take part in this cat kissing game and you will have to keep an eye out for anyone that might be turning around and catch them off guard. Help the two kiss. ]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:15 +0000 Bubble Shooter Christmas http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-strzelanki/bubble-shooter-christmas Bubble Shooter Christmas Let's go and play classic addictive game with a goal to connect three and more same Christmas decorations. Bubble Shooter Christmas is themed to Christmas holiday with nice graphics and visual effects. The game has endless gameplay. Each 25000 points you reach, level is increased and game became faster. ]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:49 +0000 Santa Claus Accident Cleaning http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/santa-claus-accident-cleaning Santa Claus Accident Cleaning Our beloved Santa is on his way to greet everyone happy Christmas. He is coming to your parish in the decorated chariot just to hand over gifts and make you happy. The latest news we heard that was the Santa meet with an accident on the way. Since it was too dark and the road was bumpy he lost control of the chariot. Help the poor old man. Take the fallen gifts and rearrange them in a proper order. You have a huge task to do. The mission is nothing but to wash the clothes of the Santa Claus. Put the dirty clothes in the washing machine, mix powder and at the end do not forget to dry the clothes. Santa will be very much elated for helping him in time. Have you not heard the silent night? He comes, comes! Santa has to hurry to the church. Clothe him with his respective dress code. ]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:23 +0000 Care Santa Claus Tooth http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-zrĘcznoŚciowe/care-santa-claus-tooth Care Santa Claus Tooth Have you ever received the gifts from Santa Claus? Do you love Santa Claus? He is very busy this year, because he has to send a lot of gifts. But he has a terrible toothache recently and he does not have enough time to cure his teeth. As a result, his toothache becomes worse. He has no choice but to treat it immediately. Girls, do you have any time to help Santa Claus clean his teeth as well as decorate them? Lets help Santa Claus have a happy Christmas. ]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:16 +0000 Sofia The First Kissing http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/sofia-the-first-kissing Sofia The First Kissing Help the cute couple in this Sofia and the prince kissing game because she really wants to get to know the prince better and you will be the one making sure they do not get spotted. ]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:58 +0000 Nimble Knight http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-zrĘcznoŚciowe/nimble-knight Nimble Knight Move the stones of the castle, and paves the way for the knight! Unusual stones, elevators, bars, saws, evil monsters, and deadly traps fill this world. Be nimble and brave, overcome dangers, think quickly and prudently, and you will be rewarded with the love of the beautiful princess!]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:17 +0000 Fashion Studio - Monster Dress http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/fashion-studio-monster-dress Fashion Studio - Monster Dress This cute monster needs a new dress to impress the students at her new high school! You start by choosing 4 types of clothing items: body, sleeve, waist and bottom. You can give each item a color and pattern. Then you must cut and sew the garments. After that you can give her a nice makeover by selecting a hairstyle, lipstick, some earrings and a pair of shoes. Make the outfit as beautiful as possible so she'll have some new friends asap! Have fun!]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:21 +0000 Bobby Da Arrow http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-akcji/bobby-da-arrow Bobby Da Arrow Goblin hordes have invaded the peaceful kingdom of Alreo. . . can you beat this goblin invasion?]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:40 +0000 Gem Monster http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-akcji/gem-monster Gem Monster Gem Monster is collecting Gems, help him to collect all Gems, once all gems are collected in a stage, the stage is completed. Be aware of stones, don't let them fall on the Monster. Use the explosive to blow up the breakable bricks. The explosive is activated when it is moved or a stone falls on it. ]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:27 +0000 Christmas Ride 2 http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-wyŚcigowe/christmas-ride-2 Christmas Ride 2 Christmas is here!But Santa in trouble, his bag was torn and he lost all the Christmas presents. Help Santa to collect all presents on seven snowy levels. Lots of different obstacles will rise on your way, but you must help Santa to save the Christmas. ]]> Sat, 20 Dec 2014 23:12:37 +0000 Fluffy Bunny Dress Up http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/fluffy-bunny-dress-up Fluffy Bunny Dress Up The bunny is waiting for you to dress up him because today is a working day at the farm where you have to carry on a lot of vegetables. Use your imagination to dress up the bunny with his villager clothes but don't forget to change his years, tail and more. ]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:11:27 +0000 Ciasteczka http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-gotowanie/ciasteczka Ciasteczka Gotowanie Piernikow tzw. Gingerbread Man. Postaraj sie upiec jak najlepsze pierniczki.]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:07:12 +0000 Police Car Parking 2 http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-zrĘcznoŚciowe/police-car-parking-2 Police Car Parking 2 Szukasz nowych wyzwań z samochodami policyjnymi, sprawdz swoje umiejętności jazdy i parkowania. ]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 06:00:55 +0000 Barbi Cali Girl http://www.gry-pl.com/gry-dla-dziewczyn/barbi-cali-girl Barbi Cali Girl The sun may be fading now that autumn is here, but Barbi insists keeping her sunny state of mind and fashion from the Sun State, California. Room through her fashionable wardrobe and get her ready for a night out on Sunset Boulevard with her girlfriends and make sure that she is a trendsetter because her friends always admire her amazing sense of style! Mix and match colors and fabrics and accessorize each outfit with glam jewelries! Make Barbi a true Cali Girl! Enjoy this dress up game!]]> Fri, 11 Oct 2013 02:10:07 +0000